Advisory Council

CRI’s Advisory Council is composed of leading human rights and climate change experts.  The members include:

Ken Alex
Director, Project Climate

Center for Law, Energy, and the Environment, University of California, Berkeley, School of Law

Neshan Gunasekera
Climate Change Lawyer and Expert
Sara Hossain

Supreme Court of Bangladesh

Nani Jansen Reventlow

Systemic Justice

Tony La Viña
Associate Director, Climate Policy & International Relations

Manila Observatory

Ken Roth
Former Executive Director

Human Rights Watch

Sapariah Saturi
Senior Editor


Mausi Segun
Executive Director, Africa Division

Human Rights Watch

John Steed
Lawyer, Climate Activist
Ole von Uexkuell
Executive Director

Right Livelihood Award Foundation

Join Our Mailing List